Daniil Medvedev beats Dominic Thiem to win ATP Tour Finals title – live!

  • Game-by-game coverage of the action at London’s 02 Arena
  • Any comments? You can email Tumaini | tweet @tumcarayol

10.18pm GMT

That is all from me from a great week in a silent O2 Arena. Thanks for following both this week and in throughout the season. After an exhausting two months of tennis, enjoy the break. We will be back whenever it is that Tennis Australia and the Victoria government agree to hold the Australian Open.

9.52pm GMT

12 years, 8 different champions at the #NittoATPFinals in London

09: Davydenko
10: Federer
11: Federer
12: Djokovic
13: Djokovic
14: Djokovic
15: Djokovic
16: Murray
17: Dimitrov
18: Zverev
19: Tsitsipas
20: Medvedev pic.twitter.com/AcmU9CeGan

Continue reading…
Source: www.theguardian.com